Jagadguru Sri Shivarathreeshwara University

Mysore, Karnataka

Jagadguru Sri Shivarathreeshwara University Latest Exam Results

MPH Prog 2016 Notification MBA (Hospital Administration) 2016 Exam Results
Declaration of Doctor Of Philosophy 2016 Exam Results M.Sc Medical Sciences & B.Sc Allied Health sciences Feb 2016 Pra Exam Time Table M.Sc Life Sciences Jan 2016 Tentative Practical Exam Time Table PG Sem Wise Jan 2016 Practical&Viva Voice Exam Time Table M.Sc Life Science Jan 2016 Tentative Practical Exam Time Table PG Medical & Dental Admission Jan 2016 Notification Master Of Public Health 1st Year ,MBA 1st/3rd Sem, M.Sc 1st/Final year Time Table Doctor Of Philosophy Dec 2015 Exam Results MBBS Phase-2/3,Part-1/2 Dec 2015 Notifictaion & Exam Time Table MBBS Phase-2/3,Part-1/2 Dec 2015 Notifictaion & Exam Time Table
MBBS Phase-2/3 & Part-1/2 Dec 2015 Exam Time Table Jss University PG Medical & Dental Jan 2016 Admission Notification Jss University BDS 1st 2nd 3rd and 4th Tentative Practical Examination Nov-Dec 2015 Exam Time Table Mysore MDS & PG Diploma April 2014 Exam Results Mysore MD/MS/Diploma April 2014 Exam Results M.Sc/B.Sc/BDS June-2014 Exam Time Table Jagadguru Sri Shivarathreeswara University BSc (Allied Health Sciences) Jan 2014 Exam Results M.Pharm,PG Diploma in Pharmacy Exam Notification
Page 1 of 2

About Jagadguru Sri Shivarathreeshwara University (JSSUNI)

Jagadguru Dr Sri Shivarathri Rajendra Mahaswamiji, the 23rd pontiff of Sri Suttur Veerasimhasana Math, Suttur, was the architect and founder of J.S.S. Mahavidyapeetha, which came into being in 1954. JSS Mahavidyapeetha, is presently running more than 300 institutions starting from primary education to postgraduate and research programmes in the fields of Medical Sciences, Engineering & Technology, Arts & Science, Law, Management, etc., There are about 40,000 students enrolled in the various institutions of the Vidyapeetha with more than 10,000 employees. The Vidyapeetha can easily be described as one of the largest education providers as well as employer in the region. To further strengthen its educational efforts JSS Mahavidyapeetha approached the Government of India to provide the Deemed to be University status to some of its pioneering educational Institutions. The Ministry of Human Resource Development, Government of India in their Notification No.F.9-9/2003-U3, dated 28th May 2008 has declared Jagadguru Sri Shivarathreeshwara University (JSSU), Mysore, Karnataka, comprising
Global Latest Results

Get Results in Your Email

Enter your email address:

An Verification email will be send that You Need to verify.

Sharing is Sexy
Facebook Google+ Twitter

Boards / Universities / Institutions List

Gulbarga University 238 Swami Vivekananda Yoga Anusandhana Samsthana 170 Visvesvaraya Technological University 109 Karnataka State Womens University 51 National Law School of India University 40 Bangalore University 24 Jagadguru Sri Shivarathreeshwara University 24 University Of Mysore 24 Central University of Karnataka 14 Vijayanagara Sri Krishnadevaraya University 11 Yenepoya University 8 Karnataka State Open University 6 Department of Pre-University Education 6 Karnataka Secondary Education Examination Board 6 Karnataka Samskrit University 5 Davangere University 3 Kuvempu University 3 Mangalore University 3 Rajiv Gandhi University of Health Sciences 3 Karnataka State Law University 2 Department of Technical Education 2 B.L.D.E University 1 Common Entrance Test Cell 1 Kannada University 1 Karnatak University 1 Karnataka Examinations Authority 1 Karnataka Management Aptitude Test 1 Rani Channamma University 1 Karnataka State Diploma Nursing Exam Board 1 Tumkur University 1 University of Agricultural Sciences 0 University of Agricultural Sciences, Bangalore 0 All India Scholarship Entrance Examination Aisee 0 Sri Devaraj URS Academy of Higher Education and Research 0 Sri Siddhartha Academy of Higher Education 0 NITTE University 0 Karnataka Veterinary, Animal and Fisheries Sciences University 0 KSGH Music and Performing Arts University 0 Manipal University 0 National Institute of Mental Health and Neurosciences 0 National Institute of Technology Karnataka 0 Jain University 0 Jawaharlal Nehru Centre for Advanced Scientific Research 0 K.L.E University 0 Christ University 0 Indian Institute of Science 0 International Institute of Information Technology, Bangalore 0